Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Powiatu Szamotulskiego

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Administrator
2 Tomasz Bąkowski bakowskit@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
3 Marek Baran 61 292 87 00 baranm@szamotuly.com.pl Administrator
4 Anita Bartek 61-29-28-743 barteka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
5 Alicja Batura baturaa@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
6 Artur Biniak biniaka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
7 Grzegorz Borowiak borowiakg@szamotuly.com.pl Obsługa zamówień
8 Grzegorz Borowiak 61 29 28 766 borowiakg@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
9 Andrzej Boruszak 61 29 28 788 boruszaka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
10 Łukasz Chojan 612928782 chojanl@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
11 Agnieszka Ciesielska 61 29 28 702 ciesielskaa@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
12 Łukasz Dłużniewski 612928788 dluzniewskil@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
13 Anna Dura duraa@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
14 Agnieszka Golon golona@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
15 Justyna Hagedorn hagedornj@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
16 Jan Jankowski 61 29 28 735 jankowskij@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
17 Anna Judek 61 29 28 762 judeka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
18 Ewa Kaszkowiak 61 29 28 722 kaszkowiake@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
19 Joanna Kaszkowiak 61 29 28 789 kaszkowiakj@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
20 Wojciech Konieczny 61-29-28-782 koniecznyw@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
21 Anna Korbanek 61 29 28 723 korbaneka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
22 Katarzyna Kowalska kowalskak@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
23 Kazimiera Lewandowska 61 28 28 784 lewandowskak@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
24 Daria Łusiewicz lusiewiczd@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
25 Honorata Maćkowiak 61 29 28 723 mackowiakh@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
26 Sławomir Masłowski 61 292 87 14 maslowskis@szamotuly.com.pl Administrator
27 Magdalena Pawlęty 61 29 28 707 pawletym@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
28 Marek Perz 61 29 28 715 perzm@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
29 Agnieszka Piecewicz 61 29 28 739 piecewicza@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
30 Małgorzata Prange 61 29 28 741 prangem@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
31 Anna Prentka prentkaa@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
32 Agnieszka Ratajczak-Padło ratajczaka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
33 Ewa Runowska runowskae@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
34 Karolina Schmidt schmidtk@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
35 Patryk Środecki 612928785 srodeckip@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
36 Jan Stefaniak 61 29 28 761 stefaniakj@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
37 Daniel Tęgi +48 (61) 292 87 27 tegid@szamotuly.com.pl Administrator
38 Izabela Urbankowska urbankowskai@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
39 Małgorzata Walkowiak 61 29 28 751 walkowiakm@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
40 Agnieszka Woźniak wozniaka@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor
41 Martyna Zagulska 612928743 zagulskam@szamotuly.com.pl Redaktor